plugin OTR: added a warning to tell that the history is not logged anymore and advanced feature are disabled when using OTR
This commit is contained in:
parent
befbf322ea
commit
c00daf4a68
1 changed files with 1 additions and 1 deletions
|
|
@ -98,7 +98,7 @@ class Context(potr.context.Context):
|
|||
if old_state == potr.context.STATE_ENCRYPTED:
|
||||
feedback = _(u"%(trusted)s OTR conversation with %(other_jid)s REFRESHED") % {'trusted': trusted_str, 'other_jid': self.peer.full()}
|
||||
else:
|
||||
feedback = _(u"%(trusted)s Encrypted OTR conversation started with %(other_jid)s") % {'trusted': trusted_str, 'other_jid': self.peer.full()}
|
||||
feedback = _(u"%(trusted)s Encrypted OTR conversation started with %(other_jid)s\n/!\\ Your history is not logged anymore, and most of advanced features are disabled !") % {'trusted': trusted_str, 'other_jid': self.peer.full()}
|
||||
elif state == potr.context.STATE_FINISHED:
|
||||
feedback = _(u"OTR conversation with %(other_jid)s is FINISHED") % {'other_jid': self.peer.full()}
|
||||
else:
|
||||
|
|
|
|||
Loading…
Reference in a new issue