plugin OTR: added a warning to tell that the history is not logged anymore and advanced feature are disabled when using OTR

This commit is contained in:
Goffi 2014-09-08 21:23:18 +02:00
commit c00daf4a68

View file

@ -98,7 +98,7 @@ class Context(potr.context.Context):
if old_state == potr.context.STATE_ENCRYPTED:
feedback = _(u"%(trusted)s OTR conversation with %(other_jid)s REFRESHED") % {'trusted': trusted_str, 'other_jid': self.peer.full()}
else:
feedback = _(u"%(trusted)s Encrypted OTR conversation started with %(other_jid)s") % {'trusted': trusted_str, 'other_jid': self.peer.full()}
feedback = _(u"%(trusted)s Encrypted OTR conversation started with %(other_jid)s\n/!\\ Your history is not logged anymore, and most of advanced features are disabled !") % {'trusted': trusted_str, 'other_jid': self.peer.full()}
elif state == potr.context.STATE_FINISHED:
feedback = _(u"OTR conversation with %(other_jid)s is FINISHED") % {'other_jid': self.peer.full()}
else: